Two Free Asylum Webinars, Dec. 4th & 11th, 2013

" 1. The Immigration Advocates Network and the Immigrant Legal Resource Center invite you to join a free webinar, "Introduction to Asylum," on Wednesday, December 4th at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. This two-hour webinar will review the legal...

Free Webinar Feb. 4, 2014: Asylum Step-by-Step, Corroboration and Testimony

"The Immigration Advocates Network and the Advocates for Human Rights invite you to join a free webinar, "Asylum Step-by-Step: Corroboration and Testimony," on Tuesday, February 4th at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. This webinar will provide strategies...

Free Webinar Mar. 19, 2014: Mental Health and Capacity in Immigration Court

" The Immigration Advocates Network invites you to join a free webinar, "Mental Health and Capacity in Immigration Court," on Wednesday, March 19th, 2014 at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central /12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. This webinar will provide an overview of mental health and...