Webinar Recording Available. E-Discovery 101: Gain A Solid Understanding Of The Basics

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to hear George Socha, co-founder of the EDRM® (edrm.net) and AperseeSM (apersee.com).

This Webinar was held:
February 14, 2012
10 a.m. PT/Noon CT/1 p.m. ET

During this recording, you will get professional advice-complete with a practical hands-on demonstration.

  • Industry expert George Socha provides a non-technical overview of the EDRM.
  • Doug Deutermann from Arcina Risk demonstrates processing metadata and how database searches are performed.
  • Mike Torres from Arcina Risk discusses trial presentation services.

Hosted by LexisNexis® Litigation Solutions.

Click here to get the recording.

For more information about LexisNexis products and solutions, connect with us through our corporate site.