Cases and Materials on Civil Procedure, Sixth Edition, 2012

Publisher: Carolina Academic Press

David Crump, John B. Neibel Professor of Law, University of Houston Law Center; William V. Dorsaneo, III, Chief Justice John and Lena Hickman Distinguished Faculty Fellow & Professor of Law, Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law; Rex R. Perschbacher, Professor and Daniel J. Dykstra Chair in Law, University of California at Davis School of Law Debra Lyn Bassett, Justice Marshall F. McComb Professor of Law, University of Alabama School of Law

Quantity: Less More

Shop eBooks Place International Order