Cases and Materials on Civil Procedure, Sixth Edition, 2015 Supplement

Publisher: Carolina Academic Press

David Crump, John B. Neibel Professor of Law, University of Houston Law Center; William V. Dorsaneo, III, Chief Justice John and Lena Hickman Distinguished Faculty Fellow & Professor of Law, Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law; Rex R. Perschbacher, Professor and Daniel J. Dykstra Chair in Law, University of California at Davis School of Law Debra Lyn Bassett, Justice Marshall F. McComb Professor of Law, University of Alabama School of Law

Quantity: Less More

Shop eBooks Place International Order

Recommended Products

Questions & Answers: Civil Procedure, Fourth Edition (2015)
WILLIAM V. DORSANEO, III, Professor of Law and Chief Justice John and Lena Hickman Distinguished Faculty Fellow, SMU Dedman School of Law; ELIZABETH G. THORNBURG, Richard R. Lee Endowed Professor of Law, SMU Dedman School of Law

Understanding Constitutional Law, Fourth Edition, 2012
John Attanasio, the Judge James Noel Dean and Professor of Law and Judge William Hawley Atwell Chair of Constitutional Law at the Dedman School of Law at Southern Methodist University;Joel K. Goldstein, the Vincent C. Immel Professor of Law at Saint Louis University School of Law