Immigration Law

Webinars on Deferred Action, June 21-22

"United We Dream will be holding a webinar (online seminar) to inform all DREAMers on the new "Administrative Relief" policy that was signed last June 15th.   Webinar will be led by Yale Law School Professors and members of the National Coordinating Comittee.   We will go over all the information and details you need to know such as: requirements for eligibility, when to gather documents and what kind, when to apply, what is going on right now, who not to contact, etc AND will try to address all questions you may have. 

We will have 4 seminars total: Two on THURSDAY 21ST and two on FRIDAY 22ND at 

8 PM EST in English 

9:30 PM in Spanish

Please join us to stay informed and up to date and tell every DREAMer you know of this event! 

We will post the webinar details as soon as we work them out 

Hosted by United We DREAM

To REGISTER please go to www.unitedwedream.org -or-

https://docs.google.com/a/unitedwedream.org/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dGdUMHRfZVZwMzhFU1oxZXM5V3k3eWc6MQ#gid=0

TIME ZONES : 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST."