Standard California Codes: 6-in-2

Standard California Codes: 6-in-2

These two easy-to-use volumes contain the six codes California civil practitioners need most frequently. Coverage includes:

•   Civil Code
•   Civil Procedure Code
•   Evidence Code
•   Family Code
•   Probate Code
•   California Rules of Court

This title also includes selected government code provisions, Rules of Professional Conduct, Rules and Policy Declarations of the Commission on Judicial Performance, and index.

The eBook features Lexis Advance links for further legal research options.

Order now.