Free June 10th Webinar: How to Promote Good Legal Advice for Immigrants and Protect Your Community against Fraud

Free June 10th Webinar: How to Promote Good Legal Advice for Immigrants and Protect Your Community against Fraud

"The Immigration Advocates Network invites you to join a free webinar, “How to Promote Good Legal Advice for Immigrants and Protect Your Community against Fraud,” on Monday, June 10th at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific.  This webinar will discuss immigration fraud; the unauthorized practice of law; and, how to work with a lawyer.  The panelists are Liz Sweet, Associate Director of the ABA Commission on Immigration; Susan Timmons, Associate Director of Practice & Professionalism at the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA); and Mary Carmen Madrid-Crost, Chair of AILA’s National Consumer Protection & UPL Action Committee." - Click here to register.