Use this button to switch between dark and light mode.

DOS Quarterly Report on Travel Ban (Dec. 8, 2017 - Mar. 31, 2019)

June 13, 2019 (1 min read)

Department of State Report: Implementation of Presidential Proclamation 9645, December 8, 2017 to March 31, 2019

"[T]he Department of State is providing statistical information related to visa applications made by nationals of the eight countries currently or previously subject to visa restrictions under PP 9645: Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela, and Yemen."