Use this button to switch between dark and light mode.

EOIR Announces 22 New Immigration Judges

December 17, 2021 (1 min read)

EOIR, Dec. 17, 2021

"The Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) today announced 22 new Immigration Judges (IJs), including five Unit Chief Immigration Judges (UCIJs). EOIR recognizes the many benefits of a diverse and inclusive workforce, and is looking for qualified candidates from all backgrounds to join our team. Individuals interested in Immigration Judge positions are invited to sign up for job alerts sent when new opportunities become available. After a thorough application process, Attorney General Merrick B. Garland appointed Steven V. Adler, Andrew J. Glass, Jennifer E. Piateski, Zol D. Rainey, Luisa Santiago, Alicia D. Brooks, Sarah E. Cade, Matthew C. Chan, Carol A. Crawford, Andrew J. Fishkin, Kevin P. Guillory, Sarah L. Hartnett, Karen Y. Hope, Jonathan C. Huang, Erica R. Hughes, Alison M. Igoe, Brandon J. Josephsen, Adam M. Jovanovic, Anita Van McFadden, Irma J. Newburn, Charles M. Ouslander, and Kathleen M. Reilly to their new positions. Biographical information follows:..."