Use this button to switch between dark and light mode.

EOIR Adds 20 New Immigration Judges

October 12, 2020 (1 min read)

EOIR, Oct. 9, 2020

"The Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) today announced the investiture of 20 Immigration Judges, including three Assistant Chief Immigration Judges. As was noted today by Deputy Attorney General Jeffrey A. Rosen, EOIR’s Immigration Judge corps has increased nearly 70 percent since January 2017. After a thorough application process, Attorney General William P. Barr appointed Jefferson B. Brown, Colleen M. Glaser-Allen, Charles P. Koutras, Samantha L. Begovich, Brendan Curran, Blake L. Doughty, Robert P. Driscoll, Patrick J. Ehlers, Randall L. Fluke, Ralph E. Girvin Jr., Edward P. Grogan, Glen R. Hines, DeLana M. Jones, Tanawa Lebreton, Wilbur Lee, James R. McKee, James J. Miller Jr., Thomas J. Mungoven, Joshua D. Osborn, and Christopher M. Schumann to their new positions. Biographical information follows:..."